Expired Domain..!

So my whatsthecache.com domain expired. Some time back in January or February I think, which was also when I was without a computer. My poor old Dell finally decided to chuck it in, and I was only half-arsed about getting a new one. But now that I have, I had to decide what to do about the domain. Apparently if I’d re-registered within 18 days it would be the usual $26 or so, but because it went so far over, it’s gonna cost $106..!! So basically I can’t be bothered with that. I’ll stick with the default whatsthecache.wordpress.com I reckon. For now anyway. Besides, I never did use this thing much.

As for cache write-ups, I’m basically just expanding here on what I basically wrote in my ‘Found’ logs on geocachaching.com anyway. I thought about writing about our newest cache creations on here, but then that gives the game away for what you may be looking for if you go hunting for any of our caches. Geez.. what good is this place then? 🙂

About Collector of Two Dollar Trinkets

I use multi-million dollar satellite technology to hunt for little hidden plastic boxes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

